Event Calendar for January 2022

December 2021 CalendarFebruary 2022 Calendar

Club Name Event Date Event Title
Ardlethan/Beckom Saturday 01-Jan-2022 Dec 2021 75-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Laang Sunday 02-Jan-2022 2022 Victoria Sporting Clays State Selection View Results
Fraser Coast Sporting Clays Monday 03-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 75-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Shepparton Sporting Clays Saturday 08-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Childers Sporting Clays Saturday 08-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 150-Target Compak STATE CHAMPIONSHIP View Results
Bermagui Sunday 09-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Shoalhaven Sporting Clays Sunday 09-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target English Sporting Event View Results
Shepparton Sporting Clays Sunday 09-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Penguin Sunday 09-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Mudgee Wednesday 12-Jan-2022 2022 New South Wales Sporting Clays State Championship View Calendar Details
Geelong Saturday 15-Jan-2022 17th Victorian Old Style FITASC State Championship / Jake Johns Memorial Shoot View Results
NSW - GUN CLUB LIMITED Saturday 15-Jan-2022 NSWGC Jan 102-Target English Sporting View Calendar Details
Cooma Sunday 16-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Echidna Park Sporting Clays Inc. Sunday 16-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Derwent Valley Sunday 16-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Dubbo Sunday 16-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target DICK SMITH TRANSPORT Sporting Clays View Results
Bendigo Monday 17-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Event View Results
Sydney Tuesday 18-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Calendar Details
Cooma Thursday 20-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Mornington Clay Target Club Saturday 22-Jan-2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Results
Mudgee Saturday 22-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays State Selection Shoot #1 View Results
Mudgee Sunday 23-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Jim Taylor Memorial View Results
Rocky Gully Sporting Clays Sunday 23-Jan-2022 January 2022 75 Target Sporting Clays High Gun Event View Results
Majura Park Sunday 23-Jan-2022 Majura Park Gub Club 100-Target Sporting Clays Event - Jan 2022 View Results
Sydney Sunday 23-Jan-2022 23 rd Jan 2022 80 Target English Sporting Event View Results
Childers Sporting Clays Sunday 23-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 75-Target Compak Event View Results
Little River Sporting Clays Sunday 23-Jan-2022 January 100 Target State Selection Shoot View Results
Childers Sporting Clays Monday 24-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Event View Results
Northern Midlands Sporting Clays Saturday 29-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 200-Target Sporting Clays Event Sports Hut Challenge View Calendar Details
NSW - GUN CLUB LIMITED Saturday 29-Jan-2022 NSWGC Jan 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Calendar Details
Dubbo Sunday 30-Jan-2022 Jan 2022 100-Target Sporting Clays Event View Calendar Details